©JMS 2016
Juniata Mennonite School
Elementary Staff

 

Elementary Teachers and Support Staff

Kiersta Meiser (Kindergarten Teacher) kmeiser@tiu11.org                                                                                                          Amber Moyer (First Grade Teacher)  amoyer@tiu11.org                                                                                                            Tammy Goodling (Second Grade Teacher; Elementary Disciplinary Supervisor) tgoodling@tiu11.org                                                                                                             Jenna Gingrich (Third Grade Teacher, Elementary Academic Supervisor) jgingrich@tiu11.org                                                          Judith Rudy (Fourth Grade Teacher) jrudy@tiu11.org                                                                                                    Dawn Fortenbaugh (Fifth Grade Teacher) dfortenbaugh@tiu11.org Alaina Brown (Elementary Aide)                                                                                             Gretchen Glick (Elementary Teacher's Aide) Jean Rowe (Elementary Teacher's Aide) Megan Swartz (Elementary Teacher’s Aide) Carole Detwiler (Elementary Art; Computers 5)  cdetwiler@tiu11.org                                                                                       Erich Graybill (Physical Education (K - 5))  egraybill@tiu11.org                                                                                               LuAnne King (Elementary Music)  lking@tiu11.org                                                                                                                      James Rosner (Resource Room)  jrosner@tiu11.org                                                                                                                     Wendy Rosner (Instrumental Music and Voice Lessons) wrosner@tiu11.org  Mindi Courtney (Librarian)                                                                                   Staff from Intermediate Unit 11                                               Mariah Williams (Speech-Language Pathologist )                                                                                                          Tricia Koch (Remedial Reading and Enrichment )  tkoch@tiu11.org                                                                      Lynn Bratton (Remedial and Enrichment Aide ) Other Angela Wagner  (Title One Math JCSD) Christa Will (Guidance Counelor)
Secondary Staff
©JMS 2014
Juniata Mennonite School
Elementary Staff

 

Elementary Teachers and

Support Staff

Kiersta Meiser (Kindergarten Teacher)  kmeiser@tiu11.org                                                                                                          Amber Moyer (First Grade Teacher)  amoyer@tiu11.org                                                                                                            Tammy Goodling (Second Grade Teacher; Elementary Disciplinary Supervisor) tgoodling@tiu11.org                                                                                                             Jenna Gingrich (Third Grade Teacher, Elementary Academic Supervisor) jgingrich@tiu11.org                                                          Judith Rudy (Fourth Grade Teacher) jrudy@tiu11.org                                                                                                    Dawn Fortenbaugh (Fifth Grade Teacher) dfortenbaugh@tiu11.org Alaina Brown (Elementary Aide)                                                                                             Gretchen Glick (Elementary Teacher's Aide) Jean Rowe (Elementary Teacher's Aide) Megan Swartz (Elementary Teacher’s Aide) Carole Detwiler (Elementary Art; Computers 5)   cdetwiler@tiu11.org                                                                                       Erich Graybill (Physical Education (K - 5))   egraybill@tiu11.org                                                                                               LuAnne King (Elementary Music)  lking@tiu11.org                                                                                                                      James Rosner (Resource Room)  jrosner@tiu11.org                                                                                                                     Wendy Rosner (Instrumental Music and Voice Lessons) wrosner@tiu11.org  Mindi Courtney (Librarian)                                                                                   Staff from Intermediate Unit 11                                               Mariah Williams (Speech-Language Pathologist )                                                                                                          Tricia Koch (Remedial Reading and Enrichment )  tkoch@tiu11.org                                                                      Lynn Bratton (Remedial and Enrichment Aide ) Other Angela Wagner  (Title One Math JCSD) Christa Will (Guidance Counelor)
Secondary Staff